note to self (?)

about clean ups

As K said this wordpress is nothing like me, the theme isn’t fitting or at all representative

I’ve started using this recently as a way to throw my frustrations at; often leading to slipshod posts that don’t make sense but do because they were in the moment; and its somewhat turned into this dump where I can’t care anyless about.

It wasn’t and isn’t supposed to be like this. WordPress was supposed to be a way to create, not to destroy myself in the process.

Yet I acknowledge that this phase will fade in due time so here’s my promise to me and any reader (i know for one that they can be counted on my hand and named HAHAH)  I’m going to relook through everything, purge some, edit lots and make this what it was supposed to be intially- the things to count

 

Leave a Reply

