sugar

i want to walk out of school in the evening, have someone give me a ride and we’ll just cruise and cruise me yelling in my helmet, having the best time in my bad day

i want to dance till my feet are sore – pedalling hard till i sit on the roadside panting and laughing and we’ll dance on the road barefooted as the sun rises

i want to jump off a plane at 10,000 feet – feeling weightlessness

i want to swim many miles, in an olympic pool alone at 4am, and not stop till the alarm sings

i love adrenaline i really do where can i get more

Leave a Reply

